A Place Where You Can Find Breeding Information About Pomsky, Pomeranian, and Siberian Husky! Plus Submit Pictures and Stories of Your Beautiful Pup!!!

Pomsky Breeders In the USA

The following is the most comprehensive list of Pomsky breeders in the USA as we have taken the liberty of only bringing in the top rated breeders based on everything a new owner would consider. The following top breeders have all been reviewed taking into consideration of experience, care, pre-sales, post-sales, health guarantees, shipping, and much more.

This page is updated regularly as we fully understand the difficulty in choosing not only the best breeder, but the best Pomsky breeder for you. Feel free to browse by state as many will also ship from one location to another, allow for local pickups, and many will even meet you within a reasonable amount of travel distance.

Pomsky Breeders in the USA by State
Alabama Hawaii Maine Nevada Tennessee
Arizona Illinois Massachusetts New Jersey Texas
California Indiana Michigan New York Utah
Colorado Iowa Minnesota Oregon Virginia
Florida Kansas Missouri Pennsylvania Washington
Georgia Kentucky Nebraska South Dakota Wisconsin

Please note that we do not have information on all the states in the US. If you have any information about breeder in the following states please contact us with more information:

States with No Pomsky Breeders Information
Alaska Idaho Montana North Dakota South Carolina
Arkansas Louisiana New Hampshire Ohio Vermont
Connecticut Maryland New Mexico Oklahoma West Virginia
Delaware Mississippi North Carolina Rhode Island Wyoming

Note About Our Breeders

Below are the top Pomsky Breeders as we have taken all the hard-work on choosing and detailing the top breeders based on customer experiences, experience, shipping and delivery options, price, and much more. Feel free to browse the information below as we have also reviewed each breeder and detailed all contact information making choosing the perfect Pomeranian-Husky that much easier.

Pomsky Breeders in Alabama

Breeder Name City State Phone Email
Blue Sky Pomskies Warrior Alabama rnmom48@gmail.com

Pomsky Breeders in Arizona

Breeder Name City State Phone Email
Arctic Designs Pomskies Phoenix Arizona pomskies@gmail.com
Delightful Pomskies Tucson Arizona delightfulpomskies@gmail.com
Rose Peek Pomskies Prescott Arizona rosepeekpomskies@yahoo.com
Pure Pomskies Thatcher Arizona purepomskies@gmail.com
T.C. Pomskies Phoenix Arizona 661-313-7358 TCPomskies@yahoo.com

Pomsky Breeders in California

Breeder Name City State Phone Email
Arctic Pomsky Riverside County California 270-606-1196 Djshelton3391@gmail.com
Acacia Pomskies Northern California California 530-552-9357 acaciapomskies@gmail.com
Northern California Pomskies Grass Value California NorthernCaPomskies@yahoo.com
Cen Pal Pomskies Madera California pisano18122@hughes.net
Nor Cal Pups Northern California 925-269-9116 doug@norcalpups.com

Pomsky Breeders in Colorado

Breeder Name City State Phone Email
Xanadu Dogs Ridgway Colorado 970-626-9747 sheron.steele@gmail.com

Pomsky Breeders in Florida

Breeder Name City State Phone Email
Beach Pomsky Daytona Beach Florida beachpomsky@yahoo.com
Pine Ridge Pomskies Brooksville Florida 727-485-5562
Providence Pomskies Florida providencepomskies@gmail.com

Pomsky Breeders in Georgia

Breeder Name City State Phone Email
Lowland Pomskies Savannah Georgia http://www.lowlandgapomskies.com/contact.html

Pomsky Breeders in Hawaii

Breeder Name City State Phone Email
Pomskies of Hawaii Savanah Hawaii 808-797-1379 pomskiesofhawaii@gmail.com

Pomsky Breeders in Illinois

Breeder Name City State Phone Email
DLA Siberian Huskies Decatur Illinois 217-864-6700 vbl420@aol.com

Pomsky Breeders in Indiana

Breeder Name City State Phone Email
AMS Huskies and Pomskies Bremen Indiana 574-248-2615
Cherry Tree Pomsky’s Nappanee Indiana 574-773-4406
Midwest Pomskies Greendale Indiana mw.pups@yahoo.com
Unique Pomsky Kennel Middlebury Indiana 260-350-8982 pomskyforu@yahoo.com

Pomsky Breeders in Iowa

Breeder Name City State Phone Email
Maine Aim Ranch Dogs Allerton Iowa 641-344-5548 maineaim@grm.net
Lakeshore Pomskies Nashua Iowa 641-330-4294

Pomsky Breeders in Kansas

Breeder Name City State Phone Email
Precious Pomskies Topeka Kansas preciouspomskies@aol.com
Pomsky Puppies Southeast Kansas 620- 423-2385 info@pomskypups.com

Pomsky Breeders in Kentucky

Breeder Name City State Phone Email
Curve Hill Pomskies Nicholasville Kentucky CurveHillPoms@gmail.com

Pomsky Breeders in Maine

Breeder Name City State Phone Email
Once Upon a Pomsky North Waterboro Maine 207-515-2601 OnceUponaPomsky@gmail.com

Pomsky Breeders in Massachusetts

Breeder Name City State Phone Email
Laughlin Kennel Oxford Massachusetts 508-987-7161 contact.us.laughlinkennel@gmail.com

Pomsky Breeders in Michigan

Breeder Name City State Phone Email
Frozen River Pomskies Grand Rapids Michigan 508-987-7161 frozenriverpomskies@yahoo.com
Faith Pomsky Kennels Riverside Michigan 269- 944-7336 contactfaithkennels@gmail.com

Pomsky Breeders in Minnesota

Breeder Name City State Phone Email
Magnum Pomskies Minnesota 612-490-4818 magnumpomskies@outlook.com
Skywatcher Kennels Kimball Minnesota 320-267-2073 https://www.facebook.com/skywatcherkennels/timeline

Pomsky Breeders in Missouri

Breeder Name City State Phone Email
Patriot Pomskies Strafford Missouri patriotpomskies@gmail.com
Southern Missouri Pomskies West Plains Missouri southernmissouripomskies@mail.com

Pomsky Breeders in Nebraska

Breeder Name City State Phone Email
Pomsky Lover Nebraska makalabraun@gmail.com

Pomsky Breeders in Nevada

Breeder Name City State Phone Email
Silver Forest Pomskies Reno/Tahoe Nevada https://www.facebook.com/SilverForestPomskies/timeline

Pomsky Breeders in New Jersey

Breeder Name City State Phone Email
Island Puppies Long Island New Jersey/NY 631-624-5580

Pomsky Breeders in New York

Breeder Name City State Phone Email
Island Puppies Long Island New York 631-624-5580 https://www.facebook.com/IslandPuppiesHome/

Pomsky Breeders in Oregon

Breeder Name City State Phone Email
Portland Pomskies Portland Oregon

Pomsky Breeders in Pennsylvania

Breeder Name City State Phone Email
Whistle Hill Puppies Stevens Pennsylvania 717-336-8345 Whistlehill7@gmail.com

Pomsky Breeders in South Dakota

Breeder Name City State Phone Email
Pommer Pomskies Yanktown South Dakota 650-660-5838

Pomsky Breeders in Tennessee

Breeder Name City State Phone Email
Apex Pomskies Nashville Tennessee apexpomskies@gmail.com
Genesis Pomskies Tennessee genesispomskies@gmail.com
Middle Tennessee Pomskies Nashville Tennessee middletnpomskies@gmail.com
Paramount Pomskies Nashville Tennessee paramountpomskies@gmail.com

Pomsky Breeders in Texas

Breeder Name City State Phone Email
My Little Husky Dallas Texas tinydreamspomsky@yahoo.com

Pomsky Breeders Utah

Breeder Name City State Phone Email
Lollipop Pomskies Vernal Utah 435-828-6653 cheyenne.ck123@gmail.com

Pomsky Breeders in Virginia

Breeder Name City State Phone Email
Pomskies Urbana Virginia 757-810-3461
Shenandoah Pomskies Somerset Virginia 434-566-6641 spottedsteed@aol.com

Pomsky Breeders in Washington

Breeder Name City State Phone Email
Seattle Pomsky Seattle Washington 757-810-3461

Pomsky Breeders in Wisconsin

Breeder Name City State Phone Email
Lush Pomsky Puppies Manitowoc Wisconsin 715-889-0446


Loading...